this is rokketweb 1998 archive page. just keep as it is, no more update. back to presence page. thank you.

Chicken George presents;
sheena and makoto one night stand in kobe ; 4/23 (–Ø)

don't miss the next show @ 1999 january

ˆ¼ì ½ • ‚j‚n‚a‚d ‚r‚d‚s { ƒV[ƒi / ‚r‚‚Ž‚‡‚k‚‰‚“‚”

ƒƒ“ƒo[ ; ˆ¼ì ½, ƒV[ƒi, “‡“c˜a•v, “V–ì‚r‚g‚n, ŒõX‰p‹B

/SE|ƒJƒGƒ^[ƒmEƒ”ƒFƒ[ƒ] • ƒKƒ‹ ƒRƒXƒ^ uƒRƒ‰ƒ\ƒ“Eƒ”ƒ@ƒKƒuƒ“ƒhv

M-1 ƒ_ƒ“ƒ{[ƒ‹EƒXƒgƒ‰ƒbƒg “‡“cƒ\ƒ
M-2 Stone Free ;Sho (Vo, Bass) + Shimada (Drums)
M-3 Big Chief ; Mitsumori (Vo, Keybrds)
M-4 Honky Tonk Women
M-5 Stop breaking down blues
M-6 Hoochie Coochie Man
M-7 From Four Till Late
M-8 Around & Around
M-9 I'm A King Bee
M-10 Be-Bop-A-Lula

M-1 Catfish / Namazu
M-2 Walking the Dog
M-3 Mustang Sally
M-4 Let it be - Sho sing with play Bass Only by himself
M-5 Sittin' on my Soffa
M-6 Beautiful (I think You are)
M-7 Lemon Tea
M-8 Dobu Nezumi
M-9 Johnny B. Goode

M-1 Bigg Boss Man
M-2 Satisfaction

/‚r‚d ƒ}ƒŠƒAEƒxƒ^[ƒjƒA uƒGƒ‚[ƒVƒ‡ƒ“v

one night stand in kobe

original poster by kazuo shimada

‚¨–â‚¢‡‚킹‚́Aƒ`ƒLƒ“ƒWƒ‡[ƒW‚Ü‚Å G(078) 392-0146

sheena and the rokkets ; the next live 5/2 club que, shimokitazawa
go to 20th anniversary tour 1998 page

Kopyright(K)1998 RokketWEB [] All Rights Reserved